Collection: Divine 9 Collection

There are 9 historically black greek organizations, commonly known as the "Divine 9."  Each of these fraternities and sororities are rich in history and culture.  doU celebrates the greatness of each organization through our "Divine 9" series. 

- Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Founded 1906, Cornell University

- Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Founded 1908, Howard University

- Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Founded 1911, Indiana University

- Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Founded 1911, Howard University

- Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Founded 1913, Howard University

- Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Founded 1914, Howard University

- Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Founded 1920, Howard University

- Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Founded 1922, Butler University

- Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Founded 1963, Morgan State University 

0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection